The Jury

We are proud to introduce our jury, whose multidisciplinary expertise contributes to the quality of Prix BLOXHUB Interactive. The highly renowned experts come from both academic and entrepreneurial backgrounds and vouch for the quality and impartiality of the evaluation process.

Indy Johar

Architect, Co-founder of 00

Kaj Grønbæk

Prof., Head of the Department of Computer Science, Aarhus University

Marius Sylvestersen

Smart City Program Manager for Copenhagen

Helle Søholt

Founding Partner of Gehl, CEO

Gerfried Stocker

Artistic Director of the Ars Electronica Festival

Carlo Ratti

Director of the MIT Senseable City Lab

Natalie Mossin

Co-chair, UIA Commission on the UN Sustainable Development Goals